Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors meets six times annually and is responsible for all aspects of the Center’s ministries. It is a working board that makes its policy decisions and sets the course for the Center’s life from its own first hand experience with the issues involved. Each member serves a two year term with a limit of three successive terms.


Charles Janoff, Esq., Board Chair
Marianne Tomecek, MDiv, Vice-Chair
 Jim Adelmann, MDiv, Treasurer
Linda Bell, MDiv
Patti Avila, MDiv
Debbie Cavacchioli,
Daniel Foisset
Linda Guteres
Thomas Leo
Michael Staneck, MA
 Our Advisory Board meets once a year. It consists of former members of our Board of Directors who continue to remain active with the Center and who accept an appointment to serve on this Board. The Advisory Board is advisory only and, in that capacity, makes valuable contributions to the Center’s ministries with its advice and counsel to the Board of Directors. Present members of the Advisory Board are:
Judith Benke
Patrick Curry, Esq.
David Hahn, Ph.D
Christopher Jones
John Chabot, Ph.D.
Robert Hartwell, D.Min
Jane Lottes
Donald Rave, Esq.
Donald Stiger, M.Div.